Council Strip
8901 W. Franklin Road
Boise, Idaho 83709-0638

Service Centers hours are:
Monday through Friday 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Closed Saturday and Sunday

Council Office             208-376-4411
Toll Free                 1-800-894-6839
Council Fax                 208-376-4884
Scout Shop                 208-375-7882


Council Staff

Professional:

David Kemper
Scout Executive
 
Mike Jensen
Director of Field Service

 

Photograph
not
available

 

Richard Sotto

 

richard.sotto@scouting.org

 

Oregon Trail District,
Learning For Life
and OA Staff Advisor
  

 

Adam Binder

 

abinder@bsamail.org

 

Centennial District

 

Patrick Lewis

 

patrick.lewis@scouting.org

 

Oregon Trail District

Ben Melton
Gem State District
Jan Partin
jan.partin@scouting.org Seven Rivers


Support:


Beverly Barrett beverly.barrett@scouting.org Volunteer Services Coordinator
Judy Boydstun judy.boydstun@scouting.org Reception,Tour Permits & Eagle Records 
Heather Rauch heather.rauch@scouting.org Registrar
Pat Boydstun pat.boydstun@scouting.org FOS/Fundraising
Susan Amos susan.amos@scouting.org Council Questions
 
 
Copyright © 1999-2014  Ore-Ida Council #106, Boy Scouts of America - All Rights Reserved